Contacts

Jussi Kairtamo
Unit Manager
Tel. 050 312 4047
jussi.kairtamo@skaala.com
Outi Grym
Tel. 040 652 5924
outi.grym@skaala.com
Outi Laine
Tel. 050 344 3859
outi.laine@skaala.com
Pasi Järvinen
Sales Manager, West
Tel. 050 366 8323
pasi.jarvinen@skaala.com
Kari Hartikainen
Sales Manager, East
Tel. 050 436 6378
kari.hartikainen@skaala.com
Matti Laitinen
Sales Manager, Oulu/North
Tel. 040 724 2542
matti.laitinen@skaala.com
Jari Männistö
Specialised interior doors
Tel. 040 630 0639
jari.mannisto@skaala.com
Johan Emretsson
Skaala Åland
Tel: 0400 537 547
johan.emretsson@skaala.com
Rauli Uusitalo
Unit Manager
Tel. 050 596 0426
rauli.uusitalo@skaala.com
Janne Koivumäki
Sales Manager, South
Tel. 050 410 3180
janne.koivumaki@skaala.com
Risto Vedenpää
Sales Manager, South
Tel. 050 469 6253
risto.vedenpaa@skaala.com
Kalle Takala
Sales Manager, East/West/North
Tel. 050 5967 134
kalle.takala@skaala.com
Esko Lahti
Sales Manager, West
Tel. 040 672 5522
esko.lahti@skaala.com
Terhi Saijets
Sales Manager, West
Tel. 050 5977 873
terhi.saijets@skaala.com
Jari Männistö
Doors for public spaces
Tel. 040 630 0639
jari.mannisto@skaala.com
Annika Korhonen
Installation Manager, South/West
Tel. 040 704 2798
annika.korhonen@skaala.com
Johan Emretsson
Skaala Åland
Tel: 0400 537 547
johan.emretsson@skaala.com
Antti Hautapakka
Unit Manager
Tel. 050 420 8769
antti.hautapakka@skaala.com
Ari Mäki
Sales Manager
Tel. 0500 669 339
ari.maki@skaala.com
Minna Viertola
Tel. 040 849 1429
minna.viertola@skaala.com
Timo Hella
Export Manager
Tel. 040 512 8143
timo.hella@skaala.com

Your contact at Skaala

We serve You from the beginning to end. See our contact information here.

Let us help You

Skaala IFN Oy
UK Sales

Tel: +358 (0)10 835 4700
Address: Yrittäjäntie 25, 62375 Ylihärmä
E-mail: info@skaala.com